Winner of the Random Giveaway

Ok…so I totally didn’t pick the winner of the lovely bookmark and EcoLibris trees on May 11th like I was supposed to :p Sorry guys! But better late than never right? Without further ado, the winner is Chris at Book-a-Rama (otherwhise affectionately known as “other Chris”) for her review of 1984!! Congrats Other Chris! Send me your address at chrisa511(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll get your bookmark and ecolibris stickers out to you!!

Also, don’t forget to be sure to enter Debi’s mini-challenge by doing your Sunday Book Coveting post and posting your link in the comments of the post below this one! You could win a year long subscription to Bookmarks Magazine!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Winner of the Random Giveaway

  1. Cool! I can always use bookmarks! Thanks for the prize guys. I also want to tell you that I completed the challenge. Yay! I had a hard time completing any challenges so it’s a big deal for me. I think it helped that I felt like I was still reading along with Dewey. You guys did such a great job. Well done!

Leave a Reply

