It’s Chocolate Monkey Time!

monkeyThat may just be the most fun title I’ve ever had for a blog post :p Okay, so as promised, today is the first giveaway of the Dewey’s Books Challenge. We’re giving away a chocolate monkey! Why a chocolate monkey? Because that was one of my favorite things that Dewey used to give away on her blog. So without further ado, random.org has chosen The Literate Housewife as the proud new owner of a chocolate monkey! Send me your address at chrisa511(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll get it right out to you. Congratulations!! If you missed out on this one, don’t feel bad…there’ll be plenty of giveaways throughout the challenge!!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “It’s Chocolate Monkey Time!

  1. Wow! Thank you so much! I’m so excited about this and now I have something wonderful for my husband for Valentine’s Day! It’s an inside thing, but he and monkeys go way back in our relationship. 🙂 Thanks so much again! I’ll send my mailing information via email.

  2. Congrats to Literate Housewife …”he and monkeys go way back” hmmm?

    Yes, Chris, definitely a unique title for a post!

  3. Congratulations Literate Housewife – I hope you realise that if you’re reading a book any chocolate consumed is calorie free – LOL!!!

  4. Congratulations!

    And lol…best post title ever indeed 😛

Leave a Reply

